National Service Framework for Renal Services: Part 1- Dialysis and Transplantation

This document is part one of the National Service Framework for renal services.

The National Service Framework sets five standards and identifies 30 markers of good practice which will help the NHS and its partners manage demand, increase fairness of access and improve choice and quality in dialysis and kidney transplant services.킠 It’s a better source of information than a learning resource however.

OpenMed is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.


Posted By:   Ross Ward
Last Edited: May 21, 2013


Tagged as:

Found in:

  • How to…

    help information OpenMed rates and lists good resources for learning Medicine. Browse a curriculum to see a selection, or Search (top right) to find more. See Help for more info about the why, what and how of what we are doing here.

    Level Guideexplanation of level ratings

    A/B/C = Learner, Practitioner, Expert.
  • Curriculum

  • Developed by University of Edinburgh  |  Privacy Policy